Advanced Custom Fields - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1240 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s) - rendered via %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) - 透過 %3$s 轉譯

en: %s Archives
zh_TW: [%s] 彙整

en: %s Attributes
zh_TW: [%s] 屬性

en: %s Field
zh_TW: [%s] 欄位

en: %s Link
zh_TW: [%s] 連結

en: %s added
zh_TW: [%s] 已新增。

en: %s already exists
zh_TW: [%s] 已存在。

en: %s fields
zh_TW: [%s] 欄位

en: %s is a required property of acf.
zh_TW: %s 是 ACF 的必要屬性。

en: %s list
zh_TW: [%s] 清單

en: %s list navigation
zh_TW: [%s] 清單導覽

en: %s post type updated
zh_TW: [%s] 內容類型已更新。

en: %s published privately.
zh_TW: [%s] 已發佈為私密項目。

en: %s published.
zh_TW: [%s] 已發佈。

en: %s reverted to draft.
zh_TW: [%s] 已還原為草稿。

en: %s scheduled.
zh_TW: [%s] 已排程。

en: %s taxonomy created
zh_TW: [%s] 分類法已建立。

en: %s taxonomy updated
zh_TW: [%s] 分類法已更新。

en: %s updated.
zh_TW: [%s] 已更新。

en: (Duplicated from %s)
zh_TW: (已從 [%s] 再製)

en: (no label)
zh_TW: (無標籤)

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (this field)
zh_TW: (這個欄位)

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not authenticate update package. Please check again or deactivate and reactivate your ACF PRO license.
zh_TW: <b>錯誤</b>。無法對更新包進行驗證。請再次檢查或停用並重新啟動您的 ACF PRO 授權。

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not connect to update server
zh_TW: <b>錯誤</b>。 無法連接到更新伺服器

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
zh_TW: <b>選取</b>要在編輯畫面<b>隱藏</b>的項目

en: A PHP function name to be called for sanitizing taxonomy data saved from a meta box.
zh_TW: 清理中繼資料區塊儲存的分類法資料時會呼叫的 PHP 函式名稱。

en: A basic text input, useful for storing single string values.
zh_TW: 基本文字輸入，可用於儲存單一字串值。

en: A basic textarea input for storing paragraphs of text.
zh_TW: 基本文字區域輸入，可用於儲存文字段落。

en: A descriptive summary of the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的說明性摘要。

en: A dropdown list with a selection of choices that you specify.
zh_TW: 包含指定選項的下拉式清單。

en: A dual-column interface to select one or more posts, pages, or custom post type items to create a relationship with the item that you're currently editing. Includes options to search and filter.
zh_TW: 可選取一或多篇文章、頁面或自訂內容類型項目與使用者目前編輯的項目建立關聯內容的雙欄介面。包含搜尋及篩選功能的選項。

en: A link to a %s
zh_TW: [%s] 的連結

en: A link to a %s.
zh_TW: [%s] 的連結。

en: A link to a post.
zh_TW: 文章的連結。

en: A link to a tag
zh_TW: 標籤的連結

en: A text input specifically designed for storing email addresses.
zh_TW: 用於儲存電子郵件地址的文字輸入。

en: A text input specifically designed for storing web addresses.
zh_TW: 用於儲存網站網址的文字輸入。

en: A toggle that allows you to pick a value of 1 or 0 (on or off, true or false, etc). Can be presented as a stylized switch or checkbox.
zh_TW: 讓使用者選取 1 或 0 值的開關 (On 或 Off、True 或 False 等)，可呈現為經過樣式化的開關或核取方塊。

en: ACF Blocks
zh_TW: ACF 區塊

en: ACF PRO Feature
zh_TW: ACF Pro 功能

en: ACF PRO logo
zh_TW: ACF Pro 圖示

en: ACF uses <a href="%s" target="_blank">field groups</a> to group custom fields together, and then attach those fields to edit screens.
zh_TW: ACF 使用<a href="%s" target="_blank">欄位群組</a>將自訂欄位組成群組，然後將這些群組附加至編輯畫面。

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 開闔式內容

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Activate this item
zh_TW: 啟用這個項目

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用的外掛

en: Active Theme
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題

en: Active post types are enabled and registered with WordPress.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 中啟用這個內容類型並完成註冊。

en: Activity Icon
zh_TW: 活動圖示

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
zh_TW: 加入 [其他] 這個選項，讓使用者可輸入自訂值

en: Add / Edit
zh_TW: 新增/編輯

en: Add Custom
zh_TW: 新增自訂項目

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add Field Group
zh_TW: 新增欄位群組

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Image to Gallery
zh_TW: 新增圖片到圖庫

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增 [%s]

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add New Field Group
zh_TW: 新增欄位群組

en: Add New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New Layout
zh_TW: 新增版面

en: Add New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Add New Post Type
zh_TW: 新增內容類型

en: Add New Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh_TW: 新增分類法

en: Add Options Page
zh_TW: 新增設定頁面

en: Add Page Icon
zh_TW: 新增頁面圖示

en: Add Post Type
zh_TW: 新增內容類型

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: Add Taxonomy
zh_TW: 新增分類法

en: Add Your First Field
zh_TW: 新增第一個欄位

en: Add Your First Field Group
zh_TW: 新增第一個欄位群組

en: Add Your First Post Type
zh_TW: 新增第一個內容類型

en: Add Your First Taxonomy
zh_TW: 新增第一個分類法

en: Add fields
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add layout
zh_TW: 新增版面

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: Add rule group
zh_TW: 新增規則群組

en: Add title
zh_TW: 新增標題

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 加入圖庫

en: Admin menu name for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型在管理控制台的選單名稱。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_TW: 進階組態

en: Advanced Custom Fields logo
zh_TW: Advanced Custom Fields 標誌

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Airplane Icon
zh_TW: 飛機圖示

en: Album Icon
zh_TW: 相簿圖示

en: Align Center Icon
zh_TW: 置中對齊圖示

en: Align Full Width Icon
zh_TW: 全幅寬度對齊圖示

en: Align Left Icon
zh_TW: 靠左對齊圖示

en: Align None Icon
zh_TW: 無對齊圖示

en: Align Pull Left Icon
zh_TW: 浮動靠左對齊圖示

en: Align Pull Right Icon
zh_TW: 浮動靠右對齊圖示

en: Align Right Icon
zh_TW: 靠右對齊圖示

en: Align Wide Icon
zh_TW: 寬度對齊圖示

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All %s
zh_TW: 全部 [%s]

en: All Items
zh_TW: 全部項目

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: All fields from %s field group
zh_TW: 所有欄位來自 %s 欄位群組

en: All images
zh_TW: 全部圖片

en: All user roles
zh_TW: 全部使用者角色

en: Allow Access to Value in Editor UI
zh_TW: 允許存取編輯器使用者介面中的值

en: Allow content editors to access and display the field value in the editor UI using Block Bindings or the ACF Shortcode. %s
zh_TW: 允許內容編輯使用區塊繫結或 ACF 短代碼存取並顯示編輯器使用者介面中的欄位值。%s

en: Allowed File Types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Allowed file types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Allows you to specify a link and its properties such as title and target using the WordPress native link picker.
zh_TW: 讓使用者使用 WordPress 原生連結選擇器指定連結及連結的標題、目標網址等屬性。

en: Alt Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Amazon Icon
zh_TW: Amazon 圖示

en: An interactive and customizable UI for picking one or many posts, pages or post type items with the option to search.
zh_TW: 使用互動式、可自訂且具備搜尋選項的使用者介面選取一或多篇文章、頁面或自訂內容類型項目。

en: Analytics Icon
zh_TW: 分析圖示

en: Any post status
zh_TW: 任何文章狀態

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Appearance Icon
zh_TW: 外觀圖示

en: Appears after the input
zh_TW: 資料欄位後顯示的文字。

en: Appears before the input
zh_TW: 資料欄位前顯示的文字。

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_TW: 建立新文章後，顯示於這個欄位的預設值。

en: Appears within the input
zh_TW: 資料欄位內未填資料前顯示的文字。

en: Append
zh_TW: 欄位後置文字

en: Append to the end
zh_TW: 附加在後

en: Archive Icon
zh_TW: 彙整圖示

en: Archive Slug
zh_TW: 彙整代稱

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Archives Nav Menu
zh_TW: 彙整頁面導覽選單

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續操作嗎？

en: Array
zh_TW: 陣列

en: Arrow Down (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 向下箭號 (替代) 圖示

en: Arrow Down (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 向下箭號 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Arrow Down Icon
zh_TW: 向下箭號圖示

en: Arrow Left (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 向左箭號 (替代) 圖示

en: Arrow Left (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 向左箭號 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Arrow Left Icon
zh_TW: 向左箭號圖示

en: Arrow Right (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 向右箭號 (替代) 圖示

en: Arrow Right (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 向右箭號 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Arrow Right Icon
zh_TW: 向右箭號圖示

en: Arrow Up (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 向上箭號 (替代) 圖示

en: Arrow Up (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 向上箭號 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Arrow Up Icon
zh_TW: 向上箭號圖示

en: Art Icon
zh_TW: 調色盤圖示

en: Aside Icon
zh_TW: 記事圖示

en: At the top of the editor screen when adding a new item.
zh_TW: 新增項目時在編輯畫面頂端的功能提示名稱。

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing a term.
zh_TW: 編輯分類法詞彙時在編輯畫面頂端的功能提示名稱。

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing an item.
zh_TW: 編輯項目時在編輯畫面頂端的功能提示名稱。

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Attributes Meta Box
zh_TW: 屬性中繼資料區塊

en: Audio Icon
zh_TW: 音訊圖示

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動增加段落

en: Awards Icon
zh_TW: 獎牌圖示

en: Back Icon
zh_TW: 向後播放圖示

en: Backup Icon
zh_TW: 備份圖示

en: Bank Icon
zh_TW: 銀行圖示

en: Base URL
zh_TW: 起點網址

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Beer Icon
zh_TW: 啤酒圖示

en: Bell Icon
zh_TW: 鈴鐺圖示

en: Below fields
zh_TW: 欄位下方

en: Below labels
zh_TW: 欄位標籤下方

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block Default Icon
zh_TW: 區塊預設圖示

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blocks Using Post Meta
zh_TW: 使用文章中繼資料的區塊

en: Bold Icon
zh_TW: 粗體圖示

en: Book (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 書籍 (替代) 圖示

en: Book Icon
zh_TW: 書籍圖示

en: Break Icon
zh_TW: 分行圖示

en: Browse Fields
zh_TW: 瀏覽欄位

en: Browse Media Library
zh_TW: 瀏覽媒體庫

en: BuddyPress Icon
zh_TW: BuddyPress 圖示

en: Building Icon
zh_TW: 建築物圖示

en: Bulk actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Businessman Icon
zh_TW: 男性商務人士圖示

en: Businessperson Icon
zh_TW: 商務人士圖示

en: Businesswoman Icon
zh_TW: 女性商務人士圖示

en: Button Group
zh_TW: 按鈕群組

en: Button Icon
zh_TW: 按鈕圖示

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤

en: Calculator Icon
zh_TW: 計算機圖示

en: Calendar (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 日曆 (替代) 圖示

en: Calendar Icon
zh_TW: 日曆圖示

en: Camera (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 相機 (替代) 圖示

en: Camera Icon
zh_TW: 相機圖示

en: Can Export
zh_TW: 可以匯出

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Car Icon
zh_TW: 汽車圖示

en: Carrot Icon
zh_TW: 胡蘿蔔圖示

en: Cart Icon
zh_TW: 購物車圖示

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories Meta Box
zh_TW: 分類中繼資料區塊

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category Icon
zh_TW: 分類圖示

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心位置

en: Center the initial map
zh_TW: 載入地圖後的初始中心位置，請輸入緯度 (lat) 及經度 (lng)

en: Character Limit
zh_TW: 字元數限制

en: Chart Area Icon
zh_TW: 區域圖圖示

en: Chart Bar Icon
zh_TW: 橫條圖圖示

en: Chart Line Icon
zh_TW: 折線圖圖示

en: Chart Pie Icon
zh_TW: 圓形圖圖示

en: Chat Icon
zh_TW: 交談記錄圖示

en: Check Again
zh_TW: 再檢查一次

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已檢查

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_TW: 子頁面 (具有上層頁面)

en: Choice
zh_TW: 選項

en: Choices
zh_TW: 選項

en: Choose from over 30 field types. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 目前提供超過 30 種欄位類型可供使用。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解</a>。

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh_TW: 從最常使用的 [%s] 中選取

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 從最常使用的標籤中選取

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear color
zh_TW: 清除色彩

en: Clear location
zh_TW: 清除位置

en: Click the "%s" button below to start creating your layout
zh_TW: 點擊下方的 "%s" 按鈕以新增設定

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
zh_TW: 點擊以初始化 TinyMCE

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊切換

en: Clipboard Icon
zh_TW: 剪貼簿圖示

en: Clock Icon
zh_TW: 時鐘圖示

en: Clone Field
zh_TW: 再製欄位

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Field
zh_TW: 關閉欄位

en: Close Modal
zh_TW: 關閉對話方塊

en: Cloud Icon
zh_TW: 雲端圖示

en: Cloud Saved Icon
zh_TW: 雲端儲存圖示

en: Cloud Upload Icon
zh_TW: 雲端上傳圖示

en: Code Icon
zh_TW: 程式碼圖示

en: Code Standards Icon
zh_TW: 程式碼標準圖示

en: Coffee Icon
zh_TW: 咖啡圖示

en: Collapse Details
zh_TW: 收合詳細資料

en: Collapse Icon
zh_TW: 收合圖示

en: Collapsed
zh_TW: 收合

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 色彩選擇器

en: Color Picker Icon
zh_TW: 色彩選擇器圖示

en: Color value
zh_TW: 色彩值

en: Columns Icon
zh_TW: 音量圖示

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
zh_TW: 請以逗號分隔列出。留白表示允許所有類型

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments Icon
zh_TW: 留言圖示

en: Community Icon
zh_TW: 社群圖示

en: Conditional Logic
zh_TW: 條件邏輯

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Editor
zh_TW: 內容編輯器

en: Contract Icon
zh_TW: 縮小圖示

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Cover Image Icon
zh_TW: 封面圖片圖示

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_TW: 建立一組的規則，符合該組規則時，編輯畫面便會顯示上列進階自訂欄位

en: Create custom taxonomies to classify post type content
zh_TW: 建立自訂分類法便能為內容類型的內容分類。

en: Create post type
zh_TW: 建立內容類型

en: Create taxonomy
zh_TW: 建立分類法

en: Created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 建立時間為 %1$s%2$s

en: Crop Icon
zh_TW: 裁剪圖示

en: Current User
zh_TW: 目前使用者

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Custom Character Icon
zh_TW: 自訂字元圖示

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_TW: 自訂中繼資料區塊

en: Custom Meta Box Callback
zh_TW: 自訂中繼資料回呼

en: Custom Permalink
zh_TW: 自訂永久連結

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂:

en: Customizer Icon
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器圖示

en: Dashboard Icon
zh_TW: 控制台圖示

en: Dashicons
zh_TW: Dashicons 圖示

en: Database Add Icon
zh_TW: 新增資料庫圖示

en: Database Export Icon
zh_TW: 匯出資料庫圖示

en: Database Icon
zh_TW: 資料庫圖示

en: Database Import Icon
zh_TW: 匯入資料庫圖示

en: Database Remove Icon
zh_TW: 移除資料庫圖示

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh_TW: 資料庫必須進行升級

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
zh_TW: 資料庫已完成升級。<a href="%s">返回多站網路控制台</a>

en: Database View Icon
zh_TW: 檢視資料庫圖示

en: Date Picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Date Time Picker
zh_TW: 日期時間選擇器

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amText]
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
zh_TW: 微秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmText]
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: Deactivate this item
zh_TW: 停用這個項目

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Icon
zh_TW: 預設圖示

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Default Term
zh_TW: 預設分類法詞彙

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delay Initialization
zh_TW: 延遲初始化

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Field Group
zh_TW: 刪除欄位群組

en: Delete Layout
zh_TW: 刪除版面

en: Delete With User
zh_TW: 與使用者一併刪除

en: Delete field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Desktop Icon
zh_TW: 桌面裝置圖示

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Dismiss Icon
zh_TW: 關閉圖示

en: Dismiss permanently
zh_TW: 永久關閉

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Document Icon
zh_TW: 文件圖示

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明文件

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download Icon
zh_TW: 下載圖示

en: Drag to reorder
zh_TW: 拖放以重新排序

en: Drumstick Icon
zh_TW: 棒腿圖示

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Duplicate Layout
zh_TW: 複製版面

en: Duplicate field
zh_TW: 再製這個欄位

en: Duplicate post type
zh_TW: 再製內容類型

en: Duplicate taxonomy
zh_TW: 再製分類法

en: Duplicate this item
zh_TW: 再製這個項目

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 [%s]

en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Field Group
zh_TW: 編輯欄位群組

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Edit Icon
zh_TW: 編輯圖示

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit Large Icon
zh_TW: 大型編輯圖示

en: Edit Page Icon
zh_TW: 編輯頁面圖示

en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit Post Type
zh_TW: 編輯內容類型

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh_TW: 編輯分類法

en: Edit field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit field group
zh_TW: 編輯欄位群組

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Elements
zh_TW: 顯示元素

en: Ellipsis Icon
zh_TW: 省略符號圖示

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (替代) 圖示

en: Email (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Email Icon
zh_TW: 電子郵件圖示

en: Embed Audio Icon
zh_TW: 音訊嵌入圖示

en: Embed Generic Icon
zh_TW: 通用項目嵌入圖示

en: Embed Photo Icon
zh_TW: 相片嵌入圖示

en: Embed Post Icon
zh_TW: 文章嵌入圖示

en: Embed Video Icon
zh_TW: 視訊嵌入圖示

en: Enable various features in the content editor.
zh_TW: 啟用內容編輯器中的各種功能。

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點

en: Enter URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_TW: 每行輸入一個選項。

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_TW: 每行輸入一個預設選項值 (而非選項標籤)

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Excerpt View Icon
zh_TW: 內容摘要檢視圖示

en: Exclude From Search
zh_TW: 從搜尋結果中排除

en: Exit Icon
zh_TW: 離開圖示

en: Expand Details
zh_TW: 展開詳細資料

en: Expand Icon
zh_TW: 放大圖示

en: Expand the functionality of WordPress beyond standard posts and pages with custom post types.
zh_TW: 使用自訂內容類型便能將 WordPress 的功能擴充至標準文章及頁面之外。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export - Generate PHP
zh_TW: 匯出 - 產生 PHP 程式碼

en: Export As JSON
zh_TW: 匯出為 JSON 檔案

en: Export Field Groups
zh_TW: 匯出欄位群組

en: Exported 1 item. | Exported %s items.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目已匯出。

en: External Icon
zh_TW: 外部圖示

en: Facebook (alt) Icon
zh_TW: Facebook (替代) 圖示

en: Facebook Icon
zh_TW: Facebook 圖示

en: Failed to import post types.
zh_TW: 無法匯入內容類型。

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Featured Image Meta Box
zh_TW: 精選圖片中繼資料區塊

en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: 資訊提供網址

en: Feedback Icon
zh_TW: 意見反應圖示

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field Group
zh_TW: 欄位群組

en: Field Group Title
zh_TW: 欄位群組標題

en: Field Group(s)
zh_TW: 欄位群組

en: Field Groups
zh_TW: 欄位群組

en: Field Groups Enabled for GraphQL
zh_TW: 已為 GraphQL 啟用欄位群組

en: Field Groups Enabled for REST API
zh_TW: 已為 REST API 啟用欄位群組

en: Field Keys
zh_TW: 欄位索引鍵

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Field Settings Tabs
zh_TW: 欄位設定分頁

en: Field Settings Tabs Enabled
zh_TW: 欄位設定分頁已啟用

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Field group activated. | %s field groups activated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個欄位群組已啟用。

en: Field group deactivated. | %s field groups deactivated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個欄位群組已停用。

en: Field group deleted.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已刪除。

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_TW: 欄位群組草稿已更新。

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個欄位群組已再製。

en: Field group linked successfully. | Field groups linked successfully.
zh_TW[0]: 個欄位群組已成功連結。

en: Field group published.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已發佈。

en: Field group saved.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已儲存。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已排程。

en: Field group submitted.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已送交審閱。

en: Field group synchronized. | %s field groups synchronized.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個欄位群組已同步。

en: Field group title is required
zh_TW: 欄位群組標題為必填資料

en: Field group updated.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已更新。

en: Field groups linked successfully.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已成功連結。

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
zh_TW: 順序編號較小的欄位群組會先顯示。

en: Field type does not exist
zh_TW: 欄位類型不存在。

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Array
zh_TW: 檔案陣列

en: File ID
zh_TW: 檔案 ID

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File size must be at least %s.
zh_TW: 檔案大小必須至少為 %s。

en: File size must not exceed %s.
zh_TW: 檔案大小不得超過 %s。

en: File type must be %s.
zh_TW: 檔案類型必須為 %s。

en: Filter %s by date
zh_TW: 依據日期篩選 [%s]

en: Filter %s list
zh_TW: 篩選 [%s] 清單

en: Filter By Item
zh_TW: 依據項目篩選

en: Filter Icon
zh_TW: 篩選圖示

en: Filter Items By Date
zh_TW: 依據日期篩選項目

en: Filter Items List
zh_TW: 篩選項目清單

en: Filter by %s
zh_TW: 依據 [%s] 篩選

en: Filter by Post Status
zh_TW: 依據文章狀態篩選

en: Filter by Role
zh_TW: 依據使用者角色篩選

en: Filter by category
zh_TW: 依據分類篩選

en: Filter posts by date
zh_TW: 依據日期篩選文章

en: Filter posts list
zh_TW: 篩選文章清單

en: Filters
zh_TW: 外掛內建的篩選條件

en: Find current location
zh_TW: 尋找目前位置

en: Flag Icon
zh_TW: 旗幟圖示

en: Flexible Content
zh_TW: 彈性內容

en: Flexible Content Field
zh_TW: 彈性內容欄位

en: Flexible Content requires at least 1 layout
zh_TW: 彈性內容需要至少 1 個版面配置

en: Flip Horizontal Icon
zh_TW: 水平翻轉圖示

en: Flip Vertical Icon
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉圖示

en: Food Icon
zh_TW: 食物圖示

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_TW: 為了能對資料有更佳的掌控，可以同時指定如下所示的選項值與選項標籤，格式為「選項值 : 選項標籤」(請使用冒號，並在冒號前後加上空格分隔選項值及選項標籤):

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forms Icon
zh_TW: 表單圖示

en: Forums Icon
zh_TW: 論壇圖示

en: Forward Icon
zh_TW: 向前播放圖示

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費版

en: Friends Icon
zh_TW: 朋友圖示

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 網站首頁

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Fullscreen (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式 (替代) 圖示

en: Fullscreen Exit (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式 (替代) 圖示

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery Field
zh_TW: 圖庫欄位

en: Gallery Icon
zh_TW: 圖庫圖示

en: Games Icon
zh_TW: 遊戲圖示

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate PHP
zh_TW: 產生 PHP 程式碼

en: Generic Icon
zh_TW: 通用項目圖示

en: Genre
zh_TW: 影音內容類型

en: Genres
zh_TW: 影音內容類型

en: Google Icon
zh_TW: Google 圖示

en: Google Map
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Grid View Icon
zh_TW: 格狀檢視圖示

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group (displays selected fields in a group within this field)
zh_TW: 群組（顯示該欄位內群組中被選定的欄位）

en: Group Settings
zh_TW: 群組設定

en: Groups Icon
zh_TW: 群組圖示

en: HTML Icon
zh_TW: HTML 圖示

en: Hammer Icon
zh_TW: 槌子圖示

en: Heading Icon
zh_TW: 標題圖示

en: Heart Icon
zh_TW: 心型圖示

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help Icon
zh_TW: 使用說明圖示

en: Hidden Icon
zh_TW: 隱藏圖示

en: Hide on screen
zh_TW: 需要在編輯畫面隱藏的項目

en: Hide&nbsp;details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: Hierarchical
zh_TW: 階層式

en: Hierarchical post types can have descendants (like pages).
zh_TW: 階層式內容類型可以有下層項目 (例如核心程式內建的 [頁面] 內容類型)。

en: Hierarchical taxonomies can have descendants (like categories).
zh_TW: 階層式分類法可以有下層項目 (例如核心程式內建的 [分類] 分類法)。

en: High (after title)
zh_TW: 頂端 (標題下方)

en: Home Icon
zh_TW: 房屋圖示

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: Hourglass Icon
zh_TW: 沙漏圖示

en: I know what I'm doing, show me all the options.
zh_TW: 已了解進階組態的影響，請顯示全部選項。

en: ID (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 識別證 (替代) 圖示

en: ID Icon
zh_TW: 識別證圖示

en: Icon Picker
zh_TW: 圖示選擇器

en: Icon picker requires a value.
zh_TW: 圖示選擇器需要有值。

en: Icon picker requires an icon type.
zh_TW: 圖示選擇器需要圖示類型。

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_TW: 如果編輯畫面出現多個欄位群組，則會使用第一個欄位群組的設定，亦即 [順序編號] 數值最小的那個欄位群組設定

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Array
zh_TW: 圖片陣列

en: Image ID
zh_TW: 圖片 ID

en: Image Icon
zh_TW: 圖片圖示

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片高度必須至少為 %dpx。

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片高度不得超過 %dpx。

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片寬度必須至少為 %dpx。

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片寬度不得超過 %dpx。

en: Images (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 圖片 (替代) 圖示

en: Images (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 圖片 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Field Groups
zh_TW: 匯入欄位群組

en: Import JSON
zh_TW: 匯入 JSON 檔案

en: Import from Custom Post Type UI
zh_TW: 從 Custom Post Type UI 匯入

en: Imported 1 item | Imported %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目已匯入。

en: In the admin bar to view item when editing it.
zh_TW: 編輯項目時在工具列上的檢視功能名稱。

en: In the post type submenu in the admin dashboard.
zh_TW: 內容類型在管理控制台的子選單名稱。

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Incorrect file type
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案類型

en: Indent Icon
zh_TW: 縮排圖示

en: Index Card Icon
zh_TW: 索引卡圖示

en: Info Icon
zh_TW: 資訊圖示

en: Info Outline Icon
zh_TW: 資訊大綱圖示

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert After Icon
zh_TW: 在後方插入圖示

en: Insert Before Icon
zh_TW: 在前方插入圖示

en: Insert Icon
zh_TW: 插入圖示

en: Insert More Icon
zh_TW: 插入更多圖示

en: Insert into %s
zh_TW: 插入至 [%s]

en: Insert into post
zh_TW: 插入至文章

en: Instagram Icon
zh_TW: Instagram 圖示

en: Instruction Placement
zh_TW: 操作說明位置

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 操作說明

en: Instructions for content editors. Shown when submitting data.
zh_TW: 提供給內容編輯的操作說明，提交資料時顯示。

en: Interactive Icon
zh_TW: 互動圖示

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 無效的單次有效隨機碼。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 無效的文章 ID。

en: Invalid request args.
zh_TW: 無效的要求引數。

en: Invalid request.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。

en: Is Multisite
zh_TW: 是多站網路

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_TW: 強烈建議在進行這項操作前，先備份網站的資料庫。確定要執行更新程式嗎？

en: Italic Icon
zh_TW: 斜體圖示

en: Item Link
zh_TW: 項目連結

en: Item Link Description
zh_TW: 項目連結內容說明

en: Item Published
zh_TW: 項目已發佈

en: Item Published Privately
zh_TW: 項目已發佈為私密項目

en: Item Reverted To Draft
zh_TW: 項目已還原為草稿

en: Item Scheduled
zh_TW: 項目已排程

en: Item Updated
zh_TW: 項目已更新

en: Items List
zh_TW: 項目清單

en: Items List Navigation
zh_TW: 項目清單導覽

en: JSON Load Paths
zh_TW: JSON 載入路徑

en: JSON Save Paths
zh_TW: JSON 儲存路徑

en: Justify Icon
zh_TW: 分散對齊圖示

en: Key
zh_TW: 索引鍵

en: Kitchen Sink Icon
zh_TW: 廚房水槽圖示

en: LTR Icon
zh_TW: 文字從左至右圖示

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label Placement
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels will be displayed as %s
zh_TW: 標籤將顯示為%s

en: Laptop Icon
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦圖示

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Last updated: %s
zh_TW: 最後更新: %s

en: Latest Version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layout Icon
zh_TW: 版面配置圖示

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Learn More Icon
zh_TW: 進一步了解圖示

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_TW: 留空代表不限制字元數

en: Left Right Icon
zh_TW: 向左向右圖示

en: Left aligned
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: License Information
zh_TW: 授權資訊

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Light
zh_TW: 精簡

en: Lightbulb Icon
zh_TW: 燈泡圖示

en: Limit the media library choice
zh_TW: 預先設定媒體上傳的位置

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Array
zh_TW: 網址陣列

en: Link Existing Field Groups
zh_TW: 連結現有的欄位群組

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Link field groups
zh_TW: 連結欄位群組

en: LinkedIn Icon
zh_TW: LinkedIn 圖示

en: Links Icon
zh_TW: 連結圖示

en: List View Icon
zh_TW: 清單檢視圖示

en: List the taxonomy in the Tag Cloud Widget controls.
zh_TW: 在 [標籤雲] 小工具控制項中列出分類法。

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 位置 (替代) 圖示

en: Location Icon
zh_TW: 位置圖示

en: Location Rules
zh_TW: 位置規則

en: Lock Icon
zh_TW: 鎖定圖示

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 20 characters.
zh_TW: 僅能使用小寫字母、底線 _ 及破折號 -，最多 20 個字元。

en: Makes a taxonomy visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
zh_TW: 讓分類法顯示於網站前端及管理後台的控制台。

en: Manage License
zh_TW: 管理授權

en: Marker Icon
zh_TW: 標記圖示

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum Layouts
zh_TW: 最多可使用版面數量

en: Maximum Rows
zh_TW: 最大行數

en: Maximum Selection
zh_TW: 最大選擇

en: Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum rows reached ({max} rows)
zh_TW: 已達最大行數 ( {max} 行 )

en: Maximum selection reached
zh_TW: 已達到最大選擇

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_TW: 最大值為 {max} 篇，目前已達最大值

en: Media Icon
zh_TW: 媒體圖示

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Megaphone Icon
zh_TW: 擴音器圖示

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 選單 (替代) 圖示

en: Menu (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 選單 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Menu (alt3) Icon
zh_TW: 選單 (替代 3) 圖示

en: Menu Icon
zh_TW: 選單圖示

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Label
zh_TW: 選單標籤

en: Menu Locations
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu Name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Menu Position
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu items
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Meta Box
zh_TW: 中繼資料區塊

en: Microphone Icon
zh_TW: 麥克風圖示

en: Migrate Icon
zh_TW: 移轉圖示

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum Layouts
zh_TW: 最少可使用版面數量

en: Minimum Rows
zh_TW: 最小行數

en: Minimum Selection
zh_TW: 最小選擇

en: Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minus Icon
zh_TW: 減號圖示

en: Money (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 財經 (替代) 圖示

en: Money Icon
zh_TW: 財經圖示

en: More
zh_TW: 更多功能

en: Most Used
zh_TW: 最常使用

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Custom Field
zh_TW: 移動自訂欄位

en: Move Field
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: Move Icon
zh_TW: 移動圖示

en: Move field group to trash?
zh_TW: 將欄位群組移至回收桶

en: Move field to another group
zh_TW: 將這個欄位移至其他群組

en: Movie
zh_TW: 電影

en: Movies
zh_TW: 電影

en: Multi Select
zh_TW: 多重選取

en: Multiple Values
zh_TW: 多個值

en: Multisite Icon
zh_TW: 多站網路圖示

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name Field Description
zh_TW: 名稱欄位內容說明

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Nametag Icon
zh_TW: 名牌圖示

en: Network Icon
zh_TW: 網路圖示

en: Networking Icon
zh_TW: 關係圖示

en: New %s
zh_TW: 新增 [%s]

en: New %s Name
zh_TW: 新增 [%s] 名稱

en: New Field
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: New Field Group
zh_TW: 新增欄位群組

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: New Item Name
zh_TW: 新增項目名稱

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: New Post Type
zh_TW: 新增內容類型

en: New Tab Group
zh_TW: 新增標籤群組

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新增標籤名稱

en: New Taxonomy
zh_TW: 新增分類法

en: New to ACF? Take a look at our <a href="%s" target="_blank">getting started guide</a>.
zh_TW: 如果才剛開始使用 ACF，請參考我們的<a href="%s" target="_blank">快速入門指南</a>。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %s
zh_TW: 沒有 [%s]

en: No %s found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的 [%s]。

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的 [%s]。

en: No (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 否定 (替代) 圖示

en: No Custom Field Groups found for this options page. <a href="%s">Create a Custom Field Group</a>
zh_TW: 此設定頁沒有自訂欄位群組。<a href="%s">建立一個自訂欄位群組</a>

en: No Field Groups found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的欄位群組

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的欄位群組

en: No Fields found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的欄位

en: No Fields found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的欄位

en: No Icon
zh_TW: 否定圖示

en: No Items Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目。

en: No Items Found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的項目。

en: No Meta Box
zh_TW: 沒有中繼資料區塊。

en: No Post Types found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容類型。

en: No Post Types found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的內容類型。

en: No Taxonomies found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的分類法。

en: No Taxonomies found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的分類法。

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有內容說明

en: No field groups
zh_TW: 沒有欄位群組

en: No field groups selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取欄位群組

en: No fields
zh_TW: 沒有欄位

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取檔案

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取圖片

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

en: No options pages exist
zh_TW: 設定頁面不存在

en: No post types
zh_TW: 沒有內容類型

en: No posts
zh_TW: 沒有文章

en: No posts found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的文章。

en: No search results for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的搜尋結果

en: No tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: No tags found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的標籤。

en: No taxonomies
zh_TW: 沒有分類法

en: No terms
zh_TW: 沒有分類法詞彙

en: No toggle fields available
zh_TW: 沒有可供選取的欄位

en: No updates available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新。

en: Normal (after content)
zh_TW: 一般 (內容下方)

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Null
zh_TW: 空值

en: Number
zh_TW: 數值

en: One or many post types that can be classified with this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 一或多個可以使用這個分類法進行分類的內容類型。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Folder Icon
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾圖示

en: Opens in a new window/tab
zh_TW: (在新視窗/分頁中開啟)

en: Options
zh_TW: 設定

en: Options Page
zh_TW: 設定頁面

en: Options Pages
zh_TW: 設定頁面

en: Options Pages UI Enabled
zh_TW: 設定頁面使用者介面已啟用

en: Options Updated
zh_TW: 選項已更新

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序編號

en: Order No.
zh_TW: 欄位群組順序編號

en: Ordered List Icon
zh_TW: 排序清單圖示

en: Ordered List RTL Icon
zh_TW: 排序清單文字從右至左圖示

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outdent Icon
zh_TW: 凸排圖示

en: PDF Icon
zh_TW: PDF 圖示

en: PM Icon
zh_TW: 私訊圖示

en: PRO Only
zh_TW: 僅供 Pro 版使用

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page Icon
zh_TW: 頁面圖示

en: Page Link
zh_TW: 頁面連結

en: Page Parent
zh_TW: 最上層頁面

en: Page Template
zh_TW: 頁面範本

en: Page Type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Page is equal to
zh_TW: 等於頁面等於

en: Page is not equal to
zh_TW: 頁面不等於

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages contain
zh_TW: 頁面包含

en: Palm Tree Icon
zh_TW: 棕櫚樹圖示

en: Paperclip Icon
zh_TW: 迴紋針圖示

en: Paragraph Icon
zh_TW: 段落圖示

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層項目

en: Parent %s
zh_TW: 上層 [%s]

en: Parent %s:
zh_TW: 上層 [%s]:

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類:

en: Parent Field Description
zh_TW: 上層欄位內容說明

en: Parent Item
zh_TW: 上層項目

en: Parent Item Prefix
zh_TW: 上層項目前置詞

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_TW: 上層頁面 (含有子頁面)

en: Parent Page:
zh_TW: 上層頁面:

en: Parent Theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste Text Icon
zh_TW: 貼上文字圖示

en: Paste Word Icon
zh_TW: 貼上字詞圖示

en: Pause Icon
zh_TW: 暫停圖示

en: Performance Icon
zh_TW: 效能圖示

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Permalink Rewrite
zh_TW: 永久連結重寫

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Pets Icon
zh_TW: 寵物圖示

en: Phone Icon
zh_TW: 電話圖示

en: Pinterest Icon
zh_TW: Pinterest 圖示

en: Placeholder Text
zh_TW: 預留位置文字

en: Placement
zh_TW: 位置

en: Play Icon
zh_TW: 播放圖示

en: Playlist Audio Icon
zh_TW: 音訊播放清單圖示

en: Playlist Video Icon
zh_TW: 視訊播放清單圖示

en: Please select the destination for this field
zh_TW: 請為這個欄位選取目標欄位群組以進行移動

en: Please select the field groups to link.
zh_TW: 選取要連結的欄位群組。

en: Plugin Type
zh_TW: 外掛類型

en: Plugin Version
zh_TW: 外掛版本

en: Plugins Checked Icon
zh_TW: 外掛通過審閱圖示

en: Plugins Icon
zh_TW: 外掛圖示

en: Plural Capability Name
zh_TW: 複數型權限名稱

en: Plural Label
zh_TW: 複數型標籤 (中文名詞無複數型)

en: Plus (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 加號 (替代) 圖示

en: Plus (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 加號 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Plus Icon
zh_TW: 加號圖示

en: Podio Icon
zh_TW: Podio 圖示

en: Popular
zh_TW: 常用

en: Popular %s
zh_TW: 常用 [%s]

en: Popular Items
zh_TW: 常用項目

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 常用標籤

en: Popular fields
zh_TW: 常用欄位

en: Portfolio Icon
zh_TW: 作品集圖示

en: Position
zh_TW: 欄位群組位置

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Post Attributes
zh_TW: 文章屬性

en: Post Category
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Post Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post Formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Post Icon
zh_TW: 文章圖示

en: Post Link
zh_TW: 文章連結

en: Post Object
zh_TW: 文章物件

en: Post Status
zh_TW: 文章狀態

en: Post Status Icon
zh_TW: 文章狀態圖示

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_TW: 文章分類法

en: Post Template
zh_TW: 文章範本

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Post Type Key
zh_TW: 內容類型索引鍵

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Post Types and Taxonomies Enabled
zh_TW: 內容類型及分類法已啟用

en: Post is equal to
zh_TW: 文章等於

en: Post is not equal to
zh_TW: 文章不等於

en: Post published privately.
zh_TW: 文章已發佈為私密項目。

en: Post published.
zh_TW: 文章已發佈。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 文章已還原為草稿。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_TW: 文章已排程。

en: Post type activated. | %s post types activated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個內容類型已啟用。

en: Post type deactivated. | %s post types deactivated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個內容類型已停用。

en: Post type deleted.
zh_TW: 內容類型已刪除。

en: Post type draft updated.
zh_TW: 內容類型草稿已更新。

en: Post type duplicated. | %s post types duplicated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個內容類型已再製。

en: Post type saved.
zh_TW: 內容類型已儲存。

en: Post type scheduled for.
zh_TW: 內容類型已排程。

en: Post type submitted.
zh_TW: 內容類型已送交審閱。

en: Post type synchronized. | %s post types synchronized.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個內容類型已同步。

en: Post type updated.
zh_TW: 內容類型已更新。

en: Post updated
zh_TW: 文章已更新。

en: Post updated.
zh_TW: 文章已更新。

en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Posts contain
zh_TW: 文章包含

en: Posts list
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Posts list navigation
zh_TW: 文章清單導覽

en: Prefix Field Labels
zh_TW: 前置欄位標籤

en: Prefix Field Names
zh_TW: 前置欄位名稱

en: Prepend
zh_TW: 欄位前置文字

en: Prepend to the beginning
zh_TW: 插入至最前

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 呈現方式

en: Pressthis Icon
zh_TW: 發佈至網站圖示

en: Preview Size
zh_TW: 預覽尺寸

en: Printer Icon
zh_TW: 印表機圖示

en: Privacy Icon
zh_TW: 隱私權圖示

en: Products Icon
zh_TW: 商品圖示

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Query Variable
zh_TW: 查詢變數

en: Quick Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quote Icon
zh_TW: 引文圖示

en: REST API Format
zh_TW: REST API 格式

en: REST API Icon
zh_TW: REST API 圖示

en: RSS Icon
zh_TW: RSS 圖示

en: RTL Icon
zh_TW: 文字從右至左圖示

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Randomize Icon
zh_TW: 隨機化圖示

en: Range
zh_TW: 數值範圍

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
zh_TW: 正在讀取升級任務...

en: Reddit Icon
zh_TW: Reddit 圖示

en: Redo Icon
zh_TW: 取消復原圖示

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重新產生

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registered ACF Blocks
zh_TW: 已註冊的 ACF 區塊

en: Registered ACF Forms
zh_TW: 已註冊的 ACF 表單

en: Registered Field Groups (JSON)
zh_TW: 已註冊的欄位群組 (JSON)

en: Registered Field Groups (PHP)
zh_TW: 已註冊的欄位群組 (PHP)

en: Registered Field Groups (UI)
zh_TW: 已註冊的欄位群組 (使用者介面)

en: Registered Options Pages (JSON)
zh_TW: 已註冊的設定頁面 (JSON)

en: Registered Options Pages (PHP)
zh_TW: 已註冊的設定頁面 (PHP)

en: Registered Options Pages (UI)
zh_TW: 已註冊的設定頁面 (使用者介面)

en: Registered Post Types (JSON)
zh_TW: 已註冊的內容類型 (JSON)

en: Registered Post Types (UI)
zh_TW: 已註冊的內容類型 (使用者介面)

en: Registered Taxonomies (JSON)
zh_TW: 已註冊的分類法 (JSON)

en: Registered Taxonomies (UI)
zh_TW: 已註冊的分類法 (使用者介面)

en: Relational
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關聯內容

en: Relationship is equal to
zh_TW: 關聯內容等於

en: Relationship is not equal to
zh_TW: 關聯內容不等於

en: Relationships contain
zh_TW: 關聯內容包含

en: Relationships do not contain
zh_TW: 關聯內容不包含

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Featured Image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

en: Remove Formatting Icon
zh_TW: 移除格式化圖示

en: Remove Icon
zh_TW: 移除圖示

en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

en: Remove layout
zh_TW: 移除版面

en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Rename Capabilities
zh_TW: 重新命名權限

en: Renew License
zh_TW: 續訂授權

en: Renew PRO License
zh_TW: 續訂 Pro 版約期授權

en: Renew PRO to Unlock
zh_TW: 續訂 Pro 版約期授權以啟用相關功能

en: Repeat Icon
zh_TW: 重複播放圖示

en: Repeater
zh_TW: 重複器

en: Repeater Field
zh_TW: 重複項欄位

en: Replies Icon
zh_TW: 回覆圖示

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
zh_TW: 限制哪些圖片可以上傳

en: Return Format
zh_TW: 傳回的資料格式

en: Return Value
zh_TW: 傳回值

en: Reverse current order
zh_TW: 反向目前順序

en: Review sites & upgrade
zh_TW: 檢視網站並升級

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Rotate Icon
zh_TW: 旋轉圖示

en: Rotate Left Icon
zh_TW: 向左旋轉圖示

en: Rotate Right Icon
zh_TW: 向右旋轉圖示

en: Row
zh_TW: 行

en: Rows
zh_TW: 文字列數

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
zh_TW: 儲存填入 [其他] 選項中的值，作為這個欄位的選項

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save Custom Values
zh_TW: 儲存自訂值

en: Save Format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

en: Saved Icon
zh_TW: 已儲存圖示

en: Schedule Icon
zh_TW: 排程圖示

en: Screen Options Icon
zh_TW: 顯示項目設定圖示

en: Seamless (no metabox)
zh_TW: 隨選即用 (沒有中繼資料區塊)

en: Seamless (replaces this field with selected fields)
zh_TW: 無縫（用選定欄位取代此欄位）

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 [%s]

en: Search Field Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位群組

en: Search Fields
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: Search Icon
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示

en: Search Items
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: Search Post Types
zh_TW: 搜尋內容類型

en: Search Posts
zh_TW: 搜尋文章

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Search Taxonomies
zh_TW: 搜尋分類法

en: Search fields...
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位...

en: Search for address...
zh_TW: 以地址進行搜尋...

en: Search icons...
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選取 [%s]

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: Select Field
zh_TW: 選取欄位

en: Select Field Groups
zh_TW: 選取欄位群組

en: Select Field Type
zh_TW: 選擇欄位類型

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Select Link
zh_TW: 選取連結

en: Select Options Pages
zh_TW: 選取設定頁面

en: Select Post Types
zh_TW: 選取內容類型

en: Select Taxonomies
zh_TW: 選取分類法

en: Select a sub field to show when row is collapsed
zh_TW: 選取一個子欄位，讓它在行列收合時顯示

en: Select default color
zh_TW: 選取預設色彩

en: Select existing taxonomies to classify items of the post type.
zh_TW: 選取現有的分類法為內容類型的項目進行分類。

en: Select one or many field groups...
zh_TW: 選取一或多個欄位群組...

en: Select one or more fields you wish to clone
zh_TW: 選取一或多個你希望複製的欄位

en: Select post type
zh_TW: 選取內容類型

en: Select taxonomy
zh_TW: 選取分類法

en: Select the items you would like to export and then select your export method. Export As JSON to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Generate PHP to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
zh_TW: 選取要匯出的項目，然後選取匯出方式。[匯出為 JSON 檔案] 會將指定項目匯出為 JSON 檔案，這樣便能供安裝 ACF 的其他網站匯入。[產生 PHP 程式碼] 會將指定項目匯出為 PHP 程式碼，以便將程式碼插入至網站目前使用的佈景主題。

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_TW: 請刪除 1 個字元

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
zh_TW: 請刪除 %d 個字元

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入一或多個字元

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 %d 或多個字元

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 無法載入

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入更多結果...

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_TW: 僅能選取 1 個項目

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
zh_TW: 僅能選取 %d 個項目

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_TW: 選取的元素會顯示於搜尋結果中

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_TW: 傳送引用通知

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個標籤

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Set Featured Image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

en: Set the initial zoom level
zh_TW: 載入地圖後的初始縮放層級

en: Sets the textarea height
zh_TW: 設定文字區域高度

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings Icon
zh_TW: 設定圖示

en: Share (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 分享 (替代) 圖示

en: Share (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 分享 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Share Icon
zh_TW: 分享圖示

en: Shield (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 盾牌 (替代) 圖示

en: Shield Icon
zh_TW: 盾牌說明

en: Shortcode Icon
zh_TW: 短代碼圖示

en: Show In Admin Bar
zh_TW: 在工具列中顯示

en: Show In Admin Menu
zh_TW: 在管理選單中顯示

en: Show In REST API
zh_TW: 在 REST API 中顯示

en: Show In UI
zh_TW: 在使用者介面中顯示

en: Show in REST API
zh_TW: 在 REST API 中顯示

en: Show this field group if
zh_TW: 符合下列規則就顯示欄位群組

en: Show this field if
zh_TW: 符合下列規則就顯示欄位

en: Show&nbsp;details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Shown in field group list
zh_TW: 顯示於欄位群組清單的說明內容。

en: Side
zh_TW: 側邊

en: Single Value
zh_TW: 單一值

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_TW: 用來呼叫這個欄位的名稱，請使用英文及數字字元撰寫單一字組；不可使用空格，但可使用底線 _ 及破折號 -。

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
zh_TW: 請使用英文及數字字元撰寫單一字組；不可使用空格，但可使用底線 _ 及破折號 -。

en: Singular Capability Name
zh_TW: 單數型權限名稱

en: Singular Label
zh_TW: 單數型標籤

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 網站 (替代) 圖示

en: Site (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 網站 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Site (alt3) Icon
zh_TW: 網站 (替代 3) 圖示

en: Site Icon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Site is up to date
zh_TW: 網站已更新至最新版

en: Skip Back Icon
zh_TW: 播放上一個圖示

en: Skip Forward Icon
zh_TW: 播放下一個圖示

en: Slides Icon
zh_TW: 投影片圖示

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Slug Field Description
zh_TW: 代稱欄位內容說明

en: Smartphone Icon
zh_TW: 行動裝置圖示

en: Smiley Icon
zh_TW: 笑臉圖示

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
zh_TW: 很抱歉，使用中的瀏覽器不支援地理位置

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有進行這項操作的權限。

en: Sort Icon
zh_TW: 排序圖示

en: Sort by date modified
zh_TW: 依修改日期排序

en: Sort by date uploaded
zh_TW: 依上傳日期排序

en: Sort by title
zh_TW: 依標題排序

en: Sos Icon
zh_TW: SOS 圖示

en: Specify the return format for the icon. %s
zh_TW: 指定傳回的圖示格式。%s

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_TW: 指定在網站前端傳回的值

en: Specify the style used to render the clone field
zh_TW: 指定繪製分身欄位的樣式

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
zh_TW: 指定用於呈現選定欄位的樣式

en: Specify where new attachments are added
zh_TW: 指定新附件加入的位置

en: Spellcheck Icon
zh_TW: 拼字檢查圖示

en: Spotify Icon
zh_TW: Spotify 圖示

en: Spreadsheet Icon
zh_TW: 試算表圖示

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard (WP metabox)
zh_TW: 標準 (WordPress 中繼資料區塊)

en: Star Empty Icon
zh_TW: 空星圖示

en: Star Filled Icon
zh_TW: 全星圖示

en: Star Half Icon
zh_TW: 半星圖示

en: Status Icon
zh_TW: 狀態圖示

en: Step Size
zh_TW: 數值增減幅度

en: Sticky Icon
zh_TW: 固定圖示

en: Store Icon
zh_TW: 商店圖示

en: Strikethrough Icon
zh_TW: 刪除線圖示

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Stylized UI
zh_TW: 樣式化使用者介面

en: Sub Fields
zh_TW: 子欄位

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員

en: Superhero (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 超級英雄 (替代) 圖示

en: Superhero Icon
zh_TW: 超級英雄圖示

en: Supports
zh_TW: 支援項目

en: Switch to Edit
zh_TW: 切換至編輯

en: Switch to Preview
zh_TW: 切換至預覽

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Tab
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Col After Icon
zh_TW: 在表格資料行後方插入圖示

en: Table Col Before Icon
zh_TW: 在表格資料行前方插入圖示

en: Table Col Delete Icon
zh_TW: 刪除表格資料行圖示

en: Table Icon
zh_TW: 表格圖示

en: Table Row After Icon
zh_TW: 在表格資料列下方插入圖示

en: Table Row Before Icon
zh_TW: 在表格資料列上方插入圖示

en: Table Row Delete Icon
zh_TW: 刪除表格資料列圖示

en: Tablet Icon
zh_TW: 平板裝置圖示

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tag Icon
zh_TW: 標籤圖示

en: Tag Link
zh_TW: 標籤連結

en: Tagcloud Icon
zh_TW: 標籤雲圖示

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags Meta Box
zh_TW: 標籤中繼資料區塊

en: Tags list
zh_TW: 標籤清單

en: Tags list navigation
zh_TW: 標籤清單導覽

en: Target Field
zh_TW: 目標欄位

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Taxonomy Key
zh_TW: 分類法索引鍵

en: Taxonomy activated. | %s taxonomies activated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個分類法已啟用。

en: Taxonomy deactivated. | %s taxonomies deactivated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個分類法已停用。

en: Taxonomy deleted.
zh_TW: 分類法已刪除。

en: Taxonomy draft updated.
zh_TW: 分類法草稿已更新。

en: Taxonomy duplicated. | %s taxonomies duplicated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個分類法已再製。

en: Taxonomy saved.
zh_TW: 分類法已儲存。

en: Taxonomy scheduled for.
zh_TW: 分類法已排程。

en: Taxonomy submitted.
zh_TW: 分類法已送交審閱。

en: Taxonomy synchronized. | %s taxonomies synchronized.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個分類法已同步。

en: Taxonomy updated.
zh_TW: 分類法已更新。

en: Term Description
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙內容說明

en: Term ID
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID

en: Term Name
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙名稱

en: Term Object
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙物件

en: Term Slug
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙代稱

en: Terms
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙

en: Testimonial Icon
zh_TW: 證言圖示

en: Text
zh_TW: 單行文字

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 多行文字

en: Text Color Icon
zh_TW: 文字色彩圖示

en: Text Icon
zh_TW: 文字圖示

en: Text Page Icon
zh_TW: 文字頁面圖示

en: Thank you for updating to %1$s v%2$s!
zh_TW: 感謝更新至 %1$s %2$s 版！

[ctx: The core ACF block binding source name for fields on the current page]
en: ACF Fields
zh_TW: ACF 欄位

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_TW: [內容說明] 欄位中的資料預設不會顯示，但有些佈景主題在其版面的特定位置會顯示這些資料。

en: The format displayed when editing a post
zh_TW: 編輯文章時顯示的格式

en: The format returned via template functions
zh_TW: 範本函式回傳的格式

en: The format used when saving a value
zh_TW: 儲存資料值時使用的格式

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
zh_TW: 字串 field_ 不可使用於欄位名稱的起始位置

en: The type of icon to save.
zh_TW: 要儲存的圖示類型。

en: The value of icon to save.
zh_TW: 要儲存的圖示值。

en: This Field
zh_TW: 這個欄位

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
zh_TW: 這個欄位的變更完成儲存前，無法進行移動。

en: This field has a limit of {max} {label} {identifier}
zh_TW: 此欄位的限制為 {max} {label} {identifier}

en: This field requires at least {min} {label} {identifier}
zh_TW: 這個欄位至少需要 {min} {label} {identifier}

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_TW: 顯示於內容編輯頁面、供使用者了解這個欄位用途的名稱。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Thumbs Down Icon
zh_TW: 倒讚圖示

en: Thumbs Up Icon
zh_TW: 讚許圖示

en: Tickets (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 門票 (替代) 圖示

en: Tickets Icon
zh_TW: 門票圖示

en: Tide Icon
zh_TW: Tide 圖示

en: Time Picker
zh_TW: 時間選擇器

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Placeholder
zh_TW: 標題預留位置

en: To unlock updates, please enter your license key below. If you don't have a licence key, please see <a href="%s" target="_blank">details & pricing</a>.
zh_TW: 要解鎖更新服務，請於下方輸入您的授權金鑰。若你沒有授權金鑰，請查閱 <a href="%s" target="_blank">詳情與價目</a>。

en: Toggle All
zh_TW: 選取全部

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tools Icon
zh_TW: 工具圖示

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
zh_TW: 最上層頁面 (再無上層頁面的頁面)

en: Top aligned
zh_TW: 靠上對齊

en: Topics Icon
zh_TW: 主題圖示

en: Trackbacks
zh_TW: 引用通知

en: Tracking Icon
zh_TW: 追蹤圖示

en: Translation Icon
zh_TW: 翻譯圖示

en: Trash Icon
zh_TW: 回收桶圖示

en: True / False
zh_TW: True/False

en: Twitch Icon
zh_TW: Twitch 圖示

en: Twitter (alt) Icon
zh_TW: Twitter (替代) Icon

en: Twitter Icon
zh_TW: Twitter 圖示

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type to search...
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋...

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL Slug
zh_TW: 網址代稱

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Underline Icon
zh_TW: 底線圖示

en: Undo Icon
zh_TW: 復原圖示

en: Universal Access (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 通用無障礙圖示 (替代) 圖示

en: Universal Access Icon
zh_TW: 通用無障礙圖示

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown field
zh_TW: 未知的欄位

en: Unknown field group
zh_TW: 未知的欄位群組

en: Unlink Icon
zh_TW: 解除連結圖示

en: Unlock Icon
zh_TW: 解除鎖定圖示

en: Unordered List Icon
zh_TW: 不排序清單圖示

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 [%s]

en: Update (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 更新 (替代) 圖示

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 可用更新

en: Update File
zh_TW: 更新檔案

en: Update Icon
zh_TW: 更新圖示

en: Update Image
zh_TW: 更新圖片

en: Update Information
zh_TW: 更新資訊

en: Update Item
zh_TW: 更新項目

en: Update Plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upgrade Database
zh_TW: 升級資料庫

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_TW: 升級提醒

en: Upgrade Sites
zh_TW: 升級網站

en: Upgrade complete.
zh_TW: 升級完畢。

en: Upgrade failed.
zh_TW: 升級失敗。

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO
zh_TW: 升級至 ACF Pro

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO to create options pages in just a few clicks
zh_TW: 升級至 ACF Pro 以建立設定頁面僅需僅個點擊

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: Upload Icon
zh_TW: 上傳圖示

en: Uploaded To This Item
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個項目

en: Uploaded to post
zh_TW: 上傳至文章

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個 [%s]

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_TW: 已關聯至這篇文章

en: Use Featured Image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為精選圖片

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Array
zh_TW: 使用者陣列

en: User Form
zh_TW: 使用者表單

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Object
zh_TW: 使用者物件

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: User is equal to
zh_TW: 等於使用者等於

en: User is not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於使用者不等於

en: User unable to add new %s
zh_TW: 使用者無法新增 [%s]。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users Icon
zh_TW: 使用者圖示

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose files.
zh_TW: 使用原生 WordPress 媒體選擇器以上傳或選取檔案。

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose images.
zh_TW: 使用原生 WordPress 媒體選擇器以上傳或選取圖片。

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Validation successful
zh_TW: 驗證成功

en: Values will be saved as %s
zh_TW: 值將被儲存為 %s

en: Vault Icon
zh_TW: 金庫圖示

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直排列

en: Video (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 視訊 (替代) 圖示

en: Video (alt2) Icon
zh_TW: 視訊 (替代 2) 圖示

en: Video (alt3) Icon
zh_TW: 視訊 (替代 3) 圖示

en: Video Icon
zh_TW: 視訊圖示

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 [%s]

en: View Field
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

en: View Field Group
zh_TW: 檢視欄位群組

en: View Item
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: View Items
zh_TW: 檢視項目

en: View Post
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View Post Type
zh_TW: 檢視內容類型

en: View Posts
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View Pricing & Upgrade
zh_TW: 檢視價格並升級

en: View Site Icon
zh_TW: 檢視網站圖示

en: View Tag
zh_TW: 檢視標籤

en: View Taxonomy
zh_TW: 檢視分類法

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visibility Icon
zh_TW: 可見度圖示

en: Visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
zh_TW: 顯示於網站前端及管理後台的控制台。

en: Volume Off Icon
zh_TW: 音量關閉圖示

en: Volume On Icon
zh_TW: 音量開啟圖示

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh_TW: 所見即所得編輯器

en: Warning Icon
zh_TW: 警告圖示

en: Week Starts On
zh_TW: 每週開始於

en: WhatsApp Icon
zh_TW: WhatsApp 圖示

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets Menus Icon
zh_TW: 小工具選單圖示

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: WordPress (alt) Icon
zh_TW: WordPress (替代) 圖示

en: WordPress Icon
zh_TW: WordPress 圖示

en: WordPress Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: Wrapper Attributes
zh_TW: 包裝函式屬性

en: Write Blog Icon
zh_TW: 撰寫部落格圖示

en: Xing Icon
zh_TW: Xing 圖示

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes (alt) Icon
zh_TW: 確認 (替代) 圖示

en: Yes Icon
zh_TW: 確認圖示

en: YouTube Icon
zh_TW: YouTube 圖示

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放層級

en: [ACF shortcode value disabled for preview]
zh_TW: [預覽時停用 ACF 短代碼值]

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: bbPress Icon
zh_TW: bbPress 圖示

en: copy
zh_TW: 再製

en: is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: layout | layouts
zh_TW[0]: 版面配置

en: layouts
zh_TW: 版面

[ctx: noun]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 分身

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: post status]
en: Registration Failed
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: post type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: red : Red
zh_TW: red : 紅色

en: taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: wordpress.org
zh_TW: WordPress.org

en: {available} {label} {identifier} available (max {max})
zh_TW: {available} {label} {identifier} 可用 (最大 {max})

en: {required} {label} {identifier} required (min {min})
zh_TW: {required} {label} {identifier} 需要 (最小 {min})
